Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Remote learning - Reception

Welcome to our virtual school.  For now, everyone will be learning remotely. 

Click on the link for today's activities:

Tuesday 12th January 2021 

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Thursday 14th January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021 

 

Monday 18th January 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021 

Wednesday 20th January 2021 

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021 

 

Monday 25th January 2021 

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021  

Thursday 28th January 2021 

Remote Provision at Bonner Primary School: information for parents

Please read this information to find out about Remote Learning at Bonner.